Join the adventure!

District Directory

District Commissioner                                      Ashley Jones

District Explorer Scout Commissioner        Robin Carmichael
District Scout Network Commissioner                                       Lauren Carmichael
District Youth Commissioner                          Callum Jones

Assistant District Commissioner (Beavers)                   Chloe Williams
Assistant District Commissioner (Cubs)                        Nikki Small
Assistant District Commissioner (Scouts)                     Drew Marshall
Assistant District Commissioner (General Duties)       Nigel Jennings
Assistant District Commissioner (Activities)                 Richard Wellbelove

District Scout Leader – Alison Valentine

Assistant District Commissioner (Growth & Development)  Greg Richards

Local Training Manager                             Helen Bonnick

Special Needs Adviser   Susan Cooke
Scout Active Support Manager                           Brian Sadd

Nights Away Co-Ordinator

Duke of Edinburgh Award Scheme Co-Ordinator       Robin Carmichael

District Chair                                                              Mike Todd

District Secretary                                                     Jim Ringe
District Treasurer                                                 Marion Love
Appointments Sub-Committee Secretary                       Sheila Ringe

Appointments Sub-Committee Chair –
Terry Everitt

Scout Sections:

© Copyright 2019, , All Rights Reserved.